play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Miss Sharon M L on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Would definitely recommend friends and family Sales guys were great


  • 5

    My 2012 BMW 1 series sport diesel

    By Alan D on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just picked up my 2012 BMW 1-Series sport diesel from MK autos and I'm over the moon with it ! I dealt with Sarfraz from start to finish and he has been excellent as have all the staff I've spoken to . I would recommend buying from MK automobiles and I'm sure I'll be a regular customer from now on . Special thanks to Sarfraz for keeping me informed throughout the xmas period and has been a real gentleman from start to finish .


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David G E on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Returned again to buy my 2nd car and will hopefully be back again in the future.


  • 5

    A great bunch of guys!

    By Jamie H on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience. Very polite and straight forward sales chap . For the first time when purchasing a car, there was no pressure on purchasing. The car was well presented and I am very very happy with it. A solid 9.5/10 experience!


  • 5

    Seamless Experience

    By Neil M on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Seamless purchase of car in a day due to coming down from Scotland. Very helpful - thank you


  • 5

    Shabby aftersales

    By Richard T on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Enjoyed the purchace process, not happy with the poor after service treatment. Not happy with repairs carried out that are still not right!!!


  • 5

    5 stars great deal

    By derek B on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a peugeot 3008 recently , the sale was very smoothly done. The after sales was a good experience , I had 2 small issues to sort and Brian the mechanic sorted them without fuss excellent to deal with. The sales staff did not push in any way (unlike some garages) Ashad, and Das were very helpful , Good place to deal with all round super Thanks to all Derek Butterworth


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ben H on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first used car from MK Automobiles and I am really happy with it. They gave me a good price for it and was able to test drive with no delay. The salesman and sales manager were down to earth and very helpful. I will certainly consider getting my next car from them.


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer

    By Gregory M on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a silver peugeot 16 diesle the car is exactly as described and I have now been running it for the last month . it is brilliant not even a drop of oil on floor when being left over a period of time witch is brilliant because all the cars I have had over 10 years old had this problem. and the service and dealership of the team there was great defo 5 stars


  • 5

    Perfect customer service...

    By Ventsislav P on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect customer service. It was pleasure working with them,the staff was very helpful .I am really happy with the car I brought.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS