play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ms Chantelle Irene R on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very friendly and gave excellent service in helping us buy a vehicle. Definately recommend their services.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Definitely Recommended

    By Mr Jackson G M on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just got my second vehicle from M K Automobiles and had a great experience. Thank you M K Automobiles for making the exploration and decision making process easy. I've purchased cars from around the country in the past but never from a person and dealer that pays so much attention to the little things - from the detailing of the car to showroom ready to providing data and answers to questions without pressure of a sale. Great Experience Thank You

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mr Tomasz B on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Profesional advise and very personal . Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    efficient and obliging

    By Mr Trevor T T on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very efficient and always obliging, carrying out all my requests satisfactorily . I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Love my new car! Would recommend

    By Miss Jessica H on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Great service. Really happy with my new car!!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Mr Matthew M on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company, Also great customer service always there to help, helped me buy my first car.


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By amy P on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A was very happy with the service. The process was explained clearly and no hard sell.


  • 5

    They made it all easy

    By hussain A on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought car on finance they arranged everything car is beautiful would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Ms Valerija S on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with MK automobiles Ltd service. Did part exchange and very happy with my new car, very friendly, polite and really professional staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr Philippe R on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's excellent and good service. People's are friendly.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS