play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    got the car i wanted and good delivrer transport

    By Mr Michael M on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful and good customer service


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Mrs Mandy Jayne W on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a Mini Cooper S today and I am really pleased! Saf was a very helpful young man and nothing was to much for him. Lovely showroom the other young man was also very nice and with me being a woman buying on my own all made an impression and made me feel very comfortable. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back again Thanks Saf!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Chloe L on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish, absolutely love my car. Can't fault it!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Barbra R on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great customer service would recommend 100% great guys go up and above board to help you couldn't have picked a better place to get my new car from excellent


  • 5

    Mk automobiles

    By Kristian S S on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly and approachable staff. Would definitely recommend. Bought a used Honda Civic and it’s awesome cheers mk automobiles 👍


  • 5

    ford focus

    By Mr John C S on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff . Made my choice of vehicle a pleasure. Saf the sales executive was excellent , no pressure, very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended, professional family business

    By MR GEE A on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service, they really went out of their way to find the car I wanted as well as a better finance deal than I had originally been quoted for, 5 stars!!


  • 5

    Worth a visit

    By Mr Malcolm Ronald O on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. We first went to look at a car that had unfortunately been sold a few hours earlier. We found the car we bought on the premises. The car was available to us the day promised all work carried out a good experience


  • 5

    Very honest and open!

    By Mr Akkas M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, very honest and friendly staff, I was clear with everything when buying my vehicle, they reported every fault along with repairing the car to new condition before selling the vehicle to me - i highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mr Terry C on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and prompt, and kept me updated throughout the buying process. Also were very patient with me, as due to my working hours and poor single at work, most of the time I was unable to reply the same day.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS