play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ben H on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first used car from MK Automobiles and I am really happy with it. They gave me a good price for it and was able to test drive with no delay. The salesman and sales manager were down to earth and very helpful. I will certainly consider getting my next car from them.


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer

    By Gregory M on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a silver peugeot 16 diesle the car is exactly as described and I have now been running it for the last month . it is brilliant not even a drop of oil on floor when being left over a period of time witch is brilliant because all the cars I have had over 10 years old had this problem. and the service and dealership of the team there was great defo 5 stars


  • 5

    Perfect customer service...

    By Ventsislav P on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect customer service. It was pleasure working with them,the staff was very helpful .I am really happy with the car I brought.


  • 5

    disappointed

    By john M on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    dealer was very helpful, and car, a make and model i particularly wanted, was well presented and in good condition....But... it was only after money had changed hands and paperwork completed that the dealer informed me that there was no service history, a fact not included in the advertisment. As a lack of history affects the value of the car I am struggling to accept that an experienced dealer could make such a mistake and i now have to hope i can recover the history via the main dealer network.


  • 5

    Very poor customer service, one to avoid.

    By Brian P on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very unsatisfied with the customer service fro MK Automobiles. The car I bought was good value but the sales staff and management are very poor at making the experience a good one. Promises were broken about valeting the car, removing scratches and having the car ready when promised. No hint of an apology and left me feeling resentful about doing business with them.


  • 5

    Great People who go the extra mile

    By Phil U on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a vehicle from the Dealership. I have bought many cars over the years. I can say to anyone thinking of change to give this dealership a consideration. We have never experienced a car sale before whereas the people where so pleasant and so easy to get on with. The salesman-I cannot put names due to DP, spoke to my wife and I as we had been best friends for many years, and ALL the people there from sales to the workshop manager, are a great example of how a car buying experience should be. Guys you should be proud of how you deal with your customers, and I would recommend . Great people, great experience, and you went that extra mile.


  • 5

    Five star

    By Chris M on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall insignia elite from this garage excellent service very polite and honest staff Five star service


  • 5

    All in all, pretty good.

    By Gaz E on 28 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a ford C-max from this dealer. The salesman was not pushy with the sale and allowed us to have a good luck around the car by ourselves. Test driving was no problem even though it was sort of an unexpected visit by ourselves. Salesman seemed honest and told us about a minor fault with it which was that minor, we wouldnt have even noticed. This was fixed before we picked it up. There was a minor typo error with the paperwork side of things but this was put right without causing us any trouble at all. Over all, the car seems very nice and the buying process was no trouble.


  • 5

    Very friendly and committed staff - recommended.

    By Alan B on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Subaru Legacy from MK but shortly afterwards a noise was heard from the brakes so I arranged to let them take a look. It turned out to be a caliper not releasing fully. Rather than just replacing the caliper they also replaced all four disc rotors, new pads all round and flushed and renewed the brake fluid. So in fact a major overall of the brakes - all free of charge and without prompting. This was excellent and demonstares the staff are committed to ensuring customer satisfaction. A big thanks to all at MK Automobiles for their friendly and supportive service!


  • 5

    Ideal car at right price

    By Kevin C on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good deal and nice freindly staff slight issue with car after delivery but sorted no problem very happy with everything thank you


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS