play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent and will definitely use them again

    By Ms Pauline C on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish of the transaction the quality of service was brilliant. The personal service in help selecting the right car for my needs to the whole process of the financial side of the deal was simple ,easy to understand and nothing was too much trouble for the personnel of this showroom. The vehicle was immaculately maintained . Would recommend this dealer.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Always at ease.

    By GEOFFREY M P on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional, answered all questions, no bull and ready when they said. Certainly would use and recommend again

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service and value for money

    By Mr Nathan S on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with by Saf who was very helpful and and met all my needs. He explained everything fully and was very professional I wouldn’t definitely use them again.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Will visit again!

    By Mrs Elizabeth B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company, helpful, efficient and organised. The deal was quick and no hassle. Great business!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Adam L on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with these guys really good deal. Very helpful couldn't have asked for more

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By helen W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience I’m leaving with a car I didn’t even look at online.. sales staff perfect helpful polite.. not driven yet but I’m sure it will be perfect.. would highly recommend

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Terri R on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to go view a car I'd seen and without a doubt they were fantastic as soon as I got there they talked me through everything they were very professional and helped me to understand everything I got the car I wanted my step dad is also going through them to get a car because he was so impressed with them. They also make really good brews 😂 Thank you so much for everything I love my car 😁

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Mr Adam Christopher B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and a pleasure to do business with. The guy who dealt with me was great, nothing was too much trouble and he let me go for a test drive despite my visit being unannounced and not planned. I was given plenty of space and time to look for myself and was able to arrange a decent deal without being bombarded and cramped with salesman spiel... I just approached him when I was ready which is the way I like it. Arranged finance and bought the car the same day. He looked after my 10 year old nephew and gave him a hot chocolate while we went through things and I picked it up 2 days later with no issues. Definitely reccommend this place, there are some great cars to be had at very reasonable prices and they all come with a 1 year warranty (rather than the usual 3 months), a free MOT for life and 1 year breakdown cover which is a nice touch. Thank you!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Car dealers!

    By Mr Trevor T on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very obliging but disappointed with the part exchange price particularly because the price for my old car was advertised at double what was given ? ? ?


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ms Chantelle Irene R on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very friendly and gave excellent service in helping us buy a vehicle. Definately recommend their services.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS