play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Citroen C4

    By Mr Mark V on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Found the vehicle I was looking for on Autotrader and MK Autos looked after the rest. Garage operating Covid - safe procedure and conducted test drive and paper work safely. The vehicle was ready for my collection in good time and everything went to plan. Professional and polite salesman at MK Autos.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Mr Malcolm C on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Mentioned a couple of things we thought needed sorted on the car we were interested in. Sorted them out no problem for us and gave us a great price on the car we were trading in, which was much more than we were expecting. Well worth travelling from Cumbria to Rochdale to look at a car and return to collect it. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another car in future from these guys. Cannot fault them in any way they couldn't do enough for us. Many thanks guys for all your help.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Mrs Kathryn M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - we couldn't have asked for more. The customer is made to feel number one. Visiting this garage is a must if you're searching for a used car.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By Mr Robert M on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Saf the salesman. Was so helpful and no pressure from him. Explained everything thoroughly and clear. Really happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Mrs Emma Jane D on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service , hassel free . Car was as described in add no hidden suprises.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Could not do enough for you

    By Mr Chris W on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good all went as it should do the sales people were very good no problems and drive away

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mrs Chika W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and friendly service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Miss Simina carmen n N on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 Stars, very communicative , great service

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Miss Abbie R R on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and responsive

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Nice experience can't fault them

    By Mr Steve H on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good good car at a good price made sure the car was perfect

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS