play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Chloe L on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish, absolutely love my car. Can't fault it!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Barbra R on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great customer service would recommend 100% great guys go up and above board to help you couldn't have picked a better place to get my new car from excellent


  • 5

    Mk automobiles

    By Kristian S S on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly and approachable staff. Would definitely recommend. Bought a used Honda Civic and it’s awesome cheers mk automobiles 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended, professional family business

    By MR GEE A on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service, they really went out of their way to find the car I wanted as well as a better finance deal than I had originally been quoted for, 5 stars!!


  • 5

    Worth a visit

    By Mr Malcolm Ronald O on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. We first went to look at a car that had unfortunately been sold a few hours earlier. We found the car we bought on the premises. The car was available to us the day promised all work carried out a good experience


  • 5

    Very honest and open!

    By Mr Akkas M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, very honest and friendly staff, I was clear with everything when buying my vehicle, they reported every fault along with repairing the car to new condition before selling the vehicle to me - i highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mr Terry C on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and prompt, and kept me updated throughout the buying process. Also were very patient with me, as due to my working hours and poor single at work, most of the time I was unable to reply the same day.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mrs Karen C on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service staff were brilliant will recommend to friends


  • 5

    Remember to smile

    By Mr Rijnier C on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car dealer. Just a bit slow but got there at the end.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mr ANTONY M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good all the way through the process. Would use them again.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS