play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By paulette G on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly, helpful and informative and kept in touch with me to keep me up to date. Good service.


  • 5

    Very good to do business with

    By Mr Ian Christopher P on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of mk automobiles I found saf very friendly and helpfully during the process of buying my new car


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Miss Patricia S on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. Even though it was Christmas I was able to collect my new car within a couple of days.


  • 5

    The viewing and car details where very good

    By Mr Sheldon W on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approachable staff who retuned my first calk within hours made the buying process very easily


  • 5

    Good dealerships - made buying a car easy

    By Mrs Beth C on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant guys, happy to help and quick to return calls and messages. Would recommend


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Mr Lawrence D on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my Vauxhall insignia, good service and great car. No problems, good value for money. Would go back and would recommend Used Car showroom.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Sharon B on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasure dealing with this trader, no pressure sales, make you feel at ease and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended but it’s not all about the sale the after care service is just as important. I had a few questions to ask the day after I collected my car and they were extremely helpful. Would I go there again for my next vehicle ? ..... without hesitation


  • 5

    For your next car go to MK AUTOS ROCHDALE

    By Mr Stuart S on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to be able to speak direct about my vehicle. All my questions answered directly without hesitation. To speak directly to the owner more so, a genuine person to speak to. Without fail from selection to purchase to delivery spot on. Would and will recommend MK Autos Rochdale to anyone looking for quality affordable used cars.


  • 5

    A nice, easy transaction!

    By Miss Michelle G on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I are so pleased we chose to buy our new (new to us anyway) car from MK automobiles! We got a great deal on the car we bought and a good price for ours through part exchange. We've had no issues whatsoever, found the guys there to be very honest and friendly and we would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Purchase of an Astra

    By Paul H on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was just left to view the car in my own time no pressure was given so I could just take my time.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS