play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest dealers

    By Mr Simon A C on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealers gave me a good price for my car ..nice people to deal with..the free mots for life is a great selling point


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Miss Lenai M on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, honest and I love my new car!! Definitely recommend this company


  • 5

    Egg and beans

    By Mr Thomas Richard C on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, MK automobiles were fantastic and really easy to arrange and collect my car! All staff very friendly, Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    A very enjoyable experience at MK Motors.

    By Mr William Jon R on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be a stressful experience but I can honestly say I enjoyed buying a car from MK. That was mainly because of the person I dealt with. He was very helpful, polite, knowledgeable and matter of fact with no sales patter. All the cars I saw for sale were very well presented. I bought a Mini Cooper which I am delighted with. I can recommend MK Motors and would be very happy to buy from them again. Excellent salesman.


  • 5

    Pleasant car buying

    By Mr William R on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very help full salesman would reccomend professional showroom


  • 5

    Flawless Experience

    By Mr Kobud S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Kept updated from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Christopher C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was excellent and highly recommend buying a car from this dealership.


  • 5

    Very good

    By JULIE E on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Went through everything thoroughly.


  • 5

    Friendly & professional staff

    By Mr Gee A on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & professional staff, great car just as advertised had it nearly a year now no problems or any hidden issues, I highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Would recommend to any1

    By Mr Liam B on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm absolutely made up with car that I bought last week, it was a very painless experience and they where very friendly and helpful.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS