play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very calm and friendly salesman. Pleasant transaction.

    By Mr Abraham Rosenberg on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first call Saef was pleasantly and professional. He answered all my questions and helped us get everything setup. They offer a fantastic service with the rac that offers complete peace of mind. The car was clean and in good condition. Saef was patient pleasant and calm throughout and even went and put some diesel in the car for us!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 22/12/21

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Trustworthy seller.

    By Robert Lapsins on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly and the communication was really excellent. I paid a deposit and then the outstanding balance for the car in advance to save time and hassle on collection. Because I stay in North of Scotland which is roughly 375 miles away, so I had to make collection of the car on Saturday by myself because delivery would cost a small fortune. It all also went as I expected. I successfully got back home in a car what I bought. Judging by consumption of fuel, it looks mechanically sound. Only thing what I was not really happy about was dead air conditioner. That will add some £££ to the price of car. All over the car in very good condition, it is not rusted, there are not knocks and bangs or any unhealthy noises.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 18/11/21

    Dear Mr Lapsins, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, Saf was very accommodating. Would recommend.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/21

    Dear Pat, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to pick up car and very happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Well done to you all in difficult times.

    By David Hall on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and fully serviced.Getting a second hand car with full MOT and service as well as 3 months warranty put my mind at rest.Very pleasent staff ,a good experience all round.Ashtray broke in car when we picked car up so lid open (we don't smoke) new one ordered and on the way.New cam belt fitted aswel with pump and tentioner..Would go back again.Mr David Hall.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 18/11/21

    Dear Mr Hall, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Would recommend this company

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, everything was sorrted out for me and I was kept upto date has to when to pick my car up. Well satisfied customer!!


  • 5

    By Kathryn Western on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchase was easy and painless, kept in contact as agreed and friendly service

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 12/07/21

    Dear Kathryn, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Would use again.

    By Paul Robinson on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality vehicle with warranty and a fair part exchange price. Polite sales staff.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Mr Robinson, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Mr Joseph R Hanrahan-Bradford on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saf was helpful, easy going and he gave me lots of useful information to make me feel at ease with the process.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Mr Hanrahan-Bradford, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with you!

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saf made buying a new car for the first time in many years easy! Very helpful team at MK autos made it a nice experience.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS