play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Christopher C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was excellent and highly recommend buying a car from this dealership.


  • 5

    Very good

    By JULIE E on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Went through everything thoroughly.


  • 5

    Friendly & professional staff

    By Mr Gee A on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & professional staff, great car just as advertised had it nearly a year now no problems or any hidden issues, I highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Would recommend to any1

    By Mr Liam B on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm absolutely made up with car that I bought last week, it was a very painless experience and they where very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff

    By paulette G on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly, helpful and informative and kept in touch with me to keep me up to date. Good service.


  • 5

    Very good to do business with

    By Mr Ian Christopher P on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of mk automobiles I found saf very friendly and helpfully during the process of buying my new car


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Miss Patricia S on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. Even though it was Christmas I was able to collect my new car within a couple of days.


  • 5

    The viewing and car details where very good

    By Mr Sheldon W on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approachable staff who retuned my first calk within hours made the buying process very easily


  • 5

    Good dealerships - made buying a car easy

    By Mrs Beth C on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant guys, happy to help and quick to return calls and messages. Would recommend


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Mr Lawrence D on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my Vauxhall insignia, good service and great car. No problems, good value for money. Would go back and would recommend Used Car showroom.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS