play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Ms Jane C on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy from start to finish. I’m thankful that they weren’t ‘pushy’, just friendly and extremely helpful. I was kept me informed at all times, leaving me pretty confident that I had made the right choice in car and in MK Automobiles. I am delighted with with my car - so thank you.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 16/12/20

    Dear Jane, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great dealer and car.

    By Mr Colin C on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and help throughout the whole buying process. The car is excellent and am looking forward to many happy years driving it.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 16/12/20

    Dear Colin, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Mr Joseph B on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot complain with the service, Team was very helpful full history of vehicle. Love my new car!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 16/12/20

    Dear Joseph, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Outstanding service & car

    By Miss Kelly F on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kelly Ferguson just now A perfect example of what a car dealer is!! Outstanding is an understatement. I cannot recommend Saf and his company enough. Thanks MK Automobiles and especially Saf. I will certainly be buying my next car with you

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 18/12/20

    Dear Kelly, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Perfect service - couldn’t be happier

    By Mr James S on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good small business. They really checked all details of the car and made sure to give it a full check before handing over the keys at the end, fixing any issues that may come up.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Thomas R on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Plenty of help would definitely buy from Again!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company!! Very pleased!!

    By Mr Bernadette C on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mini Cooper from Mk Automobiles last week and was dealt with by Saf. He had great customer service skills. He was very reliable and gave me all the information I needed to know and he dropped my new car off for me as I couldn’t collect it myself. The car I purchased is in superb condition and has been well looked after and was definitely worth the money. I would highly recommend MK Automobiles to everyone!!!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Saf at mk automobile genuine people great place fo

    By Mrs Karen B on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saf was Friendly helpful and really helped me get a great deal . Felt really relaxed and confident I had made the right choice .

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Honest, Professional, Would Recommend

    By Miss Natasha C on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine Guy, done the jobs he said he would do before we took the Car, I felt like I could trust this guy not like a lot of car Dealers out there who say the right things and sell you a wreck! Just because it has an MOT doesn’t mean the Car is in great shape, this place does a full car check and gives you the paperwork to prove it, any dramas I can take it back, would recommend, like all Dealers if getting finance they will always try and get you to pay a bit more.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Purchase of Citroen C4

    By Mr Mark V on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Found the vehicle I was looking for on Autotrader and MK Autos looked after the rest. Garage operating Covid - safe procedure and conducted test drive and paper work safely. The vehicle was ready for my collection in good time and everything went to plan. Professional and polite salesman at MK Autos.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS