play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Helen B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just made a recent purchased on a Peugeot 208. Great customer service. Everything was done with ease and my car was ready to pick up around my busy schedule. Great price. All documents were sorted for me and they even did my tax before setting off. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Service All Round

    By Mr Paul G on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage to do business with, originally viewed a few cars on forecourt, gave us keys to have a look round a few we fancied & left us too it. No hard sales pitch, the one I fancied had a small fault, but he explained it would be rectified as part of the service & come fully valeted. Picked it up today sales team true to there word, all ready and waiting for me to collect. Nothing seemed to much trouble to them, as I did phone a few times to ask questions that come to me once l had left the showroom. But full marks to Saf answered the questions & If he didn't have the answer to hand, found out & got back to me, so Excellent Service All Round, Thanks Again.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience from the moment I arrived

    By SAMUEL K on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The moment I arrived at MK I was treated brilliantly. I was given a few minutes to look around before I was approached and felt like when I was approached it was at the right time. I was looking for a little run around as me and the Mrs were down to one car. Everything about the car I was looking at was explained to me perfectly and the test drive went well. I decided to purchase the car there and then. MK put it through a full MOT for me to add to the MOT for life they do with all cars. A full service was also done so when I picked the car up most wearing parts were brand new. Couldn't fault MK in any way and when looking for a new car in the future I will be going back.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By monica R on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly person , great looking after customer needs


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Mr Paul S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 207 cc for a recreational vehicle, 9 years old and not in perfect condition, but MK were pretty relaxed sale wise, tossing me the keys and not pressuring me to buy. They replaced the clutch and a couple of tyres and for less than 3 grand I drove away in a low mileage car. Altogether a relaxed experience and a good dealer to do business with.


  • 5

    Brillient service from MK Automobiles

    By Mr Stephen H on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was so helpful but not pushy which I find a lot of times. He found plenty of time to spend with us and explain everything about changing a car, which I don't do very often. The car I wanted to purchase was just waiting for me in the show room and on the day of collection every went very smoothly


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly relaible

    By Mrs Charlotte E on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Nice clean dealership. Couldn't adore for us


  • 5

    Great service from MK Automobiles

    By Mr Philip C on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a BMW from mkautomobiles in Rochdale, I can honestly say it was one of the easiest and most pleasurable car purchasing experiences Ive ever had. Great hassle free customer service is a given with these guys. They do what they say, they inspire trust and confidence. They did everything I asked , kept me updated with progress, nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 14/10/19

    Dear Mr Claydon Thank you for your valued review from the team at MK Automobiles Ltd.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mr Chimezie M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team of workers. Supportive at all levels. I do recommend this guy for peace of mind when about to to get a car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Mr Chimezie M on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Very good customer service . I was supported all the way.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS