play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent salesperson with no pressure to buy Would use them again

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car seemed good value for money and sales person was extremely curtious

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/06/21

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Joan Mary Watkinson on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service would recommend this company

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/05/21

    Dear Joan, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Made to feel at ease and couldn't want for a better service when buying a car.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 13/05/21

    Dear Wendy, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Fast easy and professional

    By Mr Ryan Ashley Heath on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience part exchange was very easy and really impressed with my new car! Also went the extra mile and got me a discounted RAC warranty package

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 12/05/21

    Dear Ryan, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Michael Green on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great setvice

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 13/05/21

    Dear Mr Green, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mr G H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to the collection of my car which I am very pleased with , the service I received was excellent , friendly staff, car was spotless I would highly recommend purchasing a car from this garage ,


  • 5

    AMAZINGGGGG!!!

    By Selena D on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My rep was the most professional patient with perfect communication! He went though all the details about my car, he was just amazing! I lived 100’s of miles away and he was just amazing with everything including delivery ! The car itself is perfect in very way, its exactly what ive wanted! Great team! Il recommend to anyone who is seeking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Great deal from MK Automobiles

    By Mr Jeffery P on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Chev Cruze from MK Automobiles. Right from the beginning Saf has been excellent to ensure a smooth transition. Car was received beautifully cleaned and checked.. No short cuts.. I would gladly recommend MK Automobiles. Cars are quality and very fairly priced


  • 5

    Good Would recommend to family and friends

    By Rhonda A on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpful would recommend to my friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah Louise C on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent they kept me up to date with my car and they sort everything out so you don’t have to


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS