play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    amazing experiance

    By Mrs Sharon Louise D on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    such a friendly place to buy a car from fully recommend them to anyone they helped me soo much Naz i think the man's name was he went out of his way to help me soo much im soo greatfull for him help he was great many thanks and i love my new car


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Miss Saffron Jayne H on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saf was great, kept me updated and was a smooth process. Cant fault the car either! Thankyou


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Lillian O on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very seamless and customer service was top Notch. Sarf was Amazing I did nominate him for president(😀). It was an amazing experience all through


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Miss Danielle K G on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication Very helpful ****Highly recommended


  • 5

    Best dealership around!

    By Mark C on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Been using mk automobile for nearly ten years and I wouldn't go to a different dealership saf goes above and beyond for his customers and makes the whole process fast and easy. Highly recommended amazing service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Anthony J on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very professional, made everything easy and simple, I would definitely recommend

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 15/01/21

    Dear Anthony, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Good value and good service

    By Mr Calum D on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service received and arranged a convenient time for me to come and collect my new car, which was priced fairly with part exchange included. Really happy with the quality of new car - in really good condition and full MOT carried out on day of purchase.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/01/21

    Dear Calum, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mr Brian F on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience have now bought 3 cars from them and found the experience to be stress free with a not too much trouble from Saf in particular.Highly recommended and trusted dealer

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 16/12/20

    Dear Brian, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    COVID-19 Safe

    By Francesca B on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, patient staff, and good COVID-19 measures in place.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 16/12/20

    Dear Francesca, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MELISSA D on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saf was amazing from start to finish. I was kept informed about my purchase and the car was in amazing condition when I picked it up. Friendly upon arrival and very easy process.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 16/12/20

    Dear Mellisa, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS