play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Miss Chido M on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the overall service I received...very friendly and helpful stuff, everything was handled professional and very quick. Cars are of very high standard, very happy with my new car

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    I would not use this company again

    By marie B on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car arrived a day late. It was not valeted, just sprayed with shine stuff inside and on the visible side of the tyres. The pictures shown on the internet did not represent the actual car. It arrived with scuffs and really badly scuffed wheels. I bought this car without seeing it so it is my fault! Don’t expect a really clean car to be delivered. In their defence it was not too expensive but I will have to spend at least 1000 pounds to make it look like the car that was advertised. They did tell me it received a full service but I don’t believe they would do that and send a dirty car!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    Thank you for your email, sorry to hear the vehicle was not as you expected, although the pictures were reflective of the condition of the car which may I add was in good condition for a 10 year old car.I also understand you were invited to inspect the vehicle by visiting the showroom before purchasing, however I understand you chose not do do this. Nonetheless as agreed we have refunded the finance company who arranged your finance in full.


  • 5

    Nice car Worth the journey,

    By robert J on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Renault Megan’s , nice car , salesman very helpful , nothing too much trouble , good selection of cars

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Perfect car shop.

    By Mrs Georgina R on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very excellent service from start to finish, was very helpful and answered any questions I asked. I would highly recommend a visit to them.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Absolutely Great!!!

    By Mr Daniel W on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I could not have anything better to say about this company, My sales executive was great and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to contact them.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By dale S on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good prices. Quality experience.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    excellent and will definitely use them again

    By Ms Pauline C on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish of the transaction the quality of service was brilliant. The personal service in help selecting the right car for my needs to the whole process of the financial side of the deal was simple ,easy to understand and nothing was too much trouble for the personnel of this showroom. The vehicle was immaculately maintained . Would recommend this dealer.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Always at ease.

    By GEOFFREY M P on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional, answered all questions, no bull and ready when they said. Certainly would use and recommend again

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service and value for money

    By Mr Nathan S on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with by Saf who was very helpful and and met all my needs. He explained everything fully and was very professional I wouldn’t definitely use them again.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Will visit again!

    By Mrs Elizabeth B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company, helpful, efficient and organised. The deal was quick and no hassle. Great business!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS