play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By helen W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience I’m leaving with a car I didn’t even look at online.. sales staff perfect helpful polite.. not driven yet but I’m sure it will be perfect.. would highly recommend

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Terri R on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to go view a car I'd seen and without a doubt they were fantastic as soon as I got there they talked me through everything they were very professional and helped me to understand everything I got the car I wanted my step dad is also going through them to get a car because he was so impressed with them. They also make really good brews 😂 Thank you so much for everything I love my car 😁

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Mr Adam Christopher B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and a pleasure to do business with. The guy who dealt with me was great, nothing was too much trouble and he let me go for a test drive despite my visit being unannounced and not planned. I was given plenty of space and time to look for myself and was able to arrange a decent deal without being bombarded and cramped with salesman spiel... I just approached him when I was ready which is the way I like it. Arranged finance and bought the car the same day. He looked after my 10 year old nephew and gave him a hot chocolate while we went through things and I picked it up 2 days later with no issues. Definitely reccommend this place, there are some great cars to be had at very reasonable prices and they all come with a 1 year warranty (rather than the usual 3 months), a free MOT for life and 1 year breakdown cover which is a nice touch. Thank you!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Car dealers!

    By Mr Trevor T on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very obliging but disappointed with the part exchange price particularly because the price for my old car was advertised at double what was given ? ? ?


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ms Chantelle Irene R on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very friendly and gave excellent service in helping us buy a vehicle. Definately recommend their services.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Definitely Recommended

    By Mr Jackson G M on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just got my second vehicle from M K Automobiles and had a great experience. Thank you M K Automobiles for making the exploration and decision making process easy. I've purchased cars from around the country in the past but never from a person and dealer that pays so much attention to the little things - from the detailing of the car to showroom ready to providing data and answers to questions without pressure of a sale. Great Experience Thank You

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mr Tomasz B on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Profesional advise and very personal . Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    efficient and obliging

    By Mr Trevor T T on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very efficient and always obliging, carrying out all my requests satisfactorily . I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By susan A on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and really good service . Everything was explained fully


  • 5

    Love my new car! Would recommend

    By Miss Jessica H on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Great service. Really happy with my new car!!


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS