play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service and communication

    By Martyn on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 25/01/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and meet their word on warranty. No issues with them at all.

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and trustworthy to buy cars from. Salesmen not pushy and willing to negotiate in a reasonable manner. I have waited until my warranty period was over to review, they were happy to repair a fault that occurred with the heating in the car under warranty no questions asked. Overall a top experience that I can recommend.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 25/01/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. I wanna thank Saf for such amazing purchasing experience. It was my first car and he helped me with all the paperwork, finance, cars...without any stress or pressure. Definitely, will go back for my next car in the future

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 18/01/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Emma Banks on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent help and service from Saf and his colleagues. Very informative and helpful and the process of getting my car was smooth and professional.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/01/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, couldn’t recommend more. Made me feel welcome as soon as I walked through the door. Stress free process everything went smoothly.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/01/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    A very smooth, no pressure buying experience

    By gary Thomas on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Thank you so much Daz for such a very pleasant purchasing experience. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had, from initial contact to finalisation of the purchase. I was given all the time we needed without any sales pressure to look over the car I eventually settled on, and a test drive was granted with no notice at all. Daz took me through every detail of the purchase with absolute professionalism, and issues highlighted with the car were addressed without question, even to the point of handover (a DRL bulb blew as he was about to hand over the keys – a problem I may not have spotted immediately had he not seen it first – and the bulb was immediately replaced). A lot of dealers would have left this for me to deal with. A very honest, genuine straight-forward young man. If you decide to view a car at this dealership, ask for him by name.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 22/12/21

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    High level of customer services - very pleased with services

    By Chelsea Powell on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sarfraz Mahmood Went the extra mile with helping me get my car to london and reduced costs for carrying out work that the car needed before I purchased. Honest, reliable automobile centre - thanks!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/21

    Dear Chelsea, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Mr Ian Brown on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding and extremely helpful, would buy again

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 18/11/21

    Dear Mr Brown, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Would go there again!

    By Barbara J Fawthrop on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a used car, and searching online, found the make and model we wanted at MK. Saf, who dealt with us, was courteous and helpful, and we did not feel pressured as can often happen in these situations. We noticed a few minor defects which he promised would be fixed, and when we picked up the car (serviced, MOT'd and valeted), they had all been attended to. The car was smart and clean inside and out, and runs well. We would certainly make MK our first port of call in future, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/21

    Dear Barbara, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Maizie L Shepherd on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and communication very good prices and quality car Overall really happy

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/21

    Dear Maizie, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS