play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    efficient and obliging

    By Mr Trevor T T on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very efficient and always obliging, carrying out all my requests satisfactorily . I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By susan A on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and really good service . Everything was explained fully


  • 5

    Love my new car! Would recommend

    By Miss Jessica H on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Great service. Really happy with my new car!!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Mr Matthew M on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company, Also great customer service always there to help, helped me buy my first car.


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By amy P on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A was very happy with the service. The process was explained clearly and no hard sell.


  • 5

    They made it all easy

    By hussain A on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought car on finance they arranged everything car is beautiful would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Ms Valerija S on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with MK automobiles Ltd service. Did part exchange and very happy with my new car, very friendly, polite and really professional staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr Philippe R on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's excellent and good service. People's are friendly.


  • 5

    From start to Fishish excellent service

    By zoe W on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish ,would 100% recommend these guys


  • 5

    Purchased car with no hassle.

    By danielle S on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    In a word, Superb. There was no pressure sales, aftercare really good, even filled tank up half full out of own money.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS