play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant!

    By Lara M on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy process of purchasing and getting the car. The dealer who helped me was very nice, as were all of the staff! Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    First time user on auto trader

    By Mr Grant H on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient friendly and no pressure salesman would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    got the car i wanted and good delivrer transport

    By Mr Michael M on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful and good customer service


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Mrs Mandy Jayne W on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a Mini Cooper S today and I am really pleased! Saf was a very helpful young man and nothing was to much for him. Lovely showroom the other young man was also very nice and with me being a woman buying on my own all made an impression and made me feel very comfortable. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back again Thanks Saf!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Chloe L on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish, absolutely love my car. Can't fault it!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Barbra R on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great customer service would recommend 100% great guys go up and above board to help you couldn't have picked a better place to get my new car from excellent


  • 5

    Mk automobiles

    By Kristian S S on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly and approachable staff. Would definitely recommend. Bought a used Honda Civic and it’s awesome cheers mk automobiles 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended, professional family business

    By MR GEE A on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service, they really went out of their way to find the car I wanted as well as a better finance deal than I had originally been quoted for, 5 stars!!


  • 5

    Worth a visit

    By Mr Malcolm Ronald O on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. We first went to look at a car that had unfortunately been sold a few hours earlier. We found the car we bought on the premises. The car was available to us the day promised all work carried out a good experience


  • 5

    Very honest and open!

    By Mr Akkas M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, very honest and friendly staff, I was clear with everything when buying my vehicle, they reported every fault along with repairing the car to new condition before selling the vehicle to me - i highly recommend them!


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07972 276689

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS