play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Could not do enough for you

    By Mr Chris W on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good all went as it should do the sales people were very good no problems and drive away

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mrs Chika W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and friendly service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Miss Simina carmen n N on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 Stars, very communicative , great service

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Miss Abbie R R on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and responsive

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Nice experience can't fault them

    By Mr Steve H on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good good car at a good price made sure the car was perfect

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Mecedes E250 cdi sport

    By Mr James T on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes E250 cdi sport excellent service and very helpful had a problem with brakes mechanics at MK fitted all new parts and could nt do enough to help no complaints and very happy with my purchase

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By michael R on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very pleased with the vehicle . Competitive prices . Friendly staff.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    New car day!

    By cheryl B on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, informative and relaxed atmosphere. No pressure but on hand to answer any questions. Bought my car there and very happy with the service.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Another Happy Customer!

    By Mr Sean Mark H on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online and got in touch with the garage. The sales rep was able to send me additional pictures and videos of the car which helped as I live in NI. I flew across to collect the car and the staff ensured that the car was fully prepared and ready for me to collect. A very positive experience from very helpful staff. I would happily recommend this garage to all buyers.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Wonderful Dealership

    By Mr Alan L on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Guys At Mk Group offer superior service to all their customers i cannot fault their curteous and thoughtful service. The service Manager is especially helpful asnd will do hids best to accomodate any request..

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS