play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I appreciate everything thank you!

    By Victor Burton on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    They did well helping me out with anything I was confused about or needed, they gave me exactly what I requested &, they also represented great customer service skills.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 26/02/22

    Dear Victor, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service, clear communication and great warranty options.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 26/02/22

    Dear Bruno, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    *****

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    excellent service

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 26/02/22

    Dear Flavio, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Gave me great advice on trade in .

    By Mt Thomas Bailey on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and clear buying experience.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 16/02/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your custom and review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Ms Cindy Mccourt on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience. Really helpful, definitely would recommend

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 16/02/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your custom and review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Very friendly and very easy

    By Kayleigh Clark on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Thank you for all your help!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 09/02/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your custom and review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. As a first time car buyer they talked me through all the steps and answered all my questions, really put me at ease.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 09/02/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your custom and review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Not pushy Patient and polite

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 09/02/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your custom and review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction taken seriously.

    By Mark Richards on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer relations, the car was properly serviced and prepared enabling me to undertake the long journey home smoothly without a hiccup. For a car a dozen years old this was exempliary service. Bravo to MK Autos

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 09/02/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your custom and review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Mr Brian Fitzsimmons on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Have now purchased 4 cars from MK and have found them to be a reputable and trustworthy motor trader. Saf in particular offers excellent customer focused service. Recommended to all.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 09/02/22

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your ongoing custom and review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS