play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My 2012 BMW 1 series sport diesel

    By Alan D on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just picked up my 2012 BMW 1-Series sport diesel from MK autos and I'm over the moon with it ! I dealt with Sarfraz from start to finish and he has been excellent as have all the staff I've spoken to . I would recommend buying from MK automobiles and I'm sure I'll be a regular customer from now on . Special thanks to Sarfraz for keeping me informed throughout the xmas period and has been a real gentleman from start to finish .


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David G E on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Returned again to buy my 2nd car and will hopefully be back again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 04 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very smooth polite and professional. Sarf was an excellent salesman who made the whole experience very welcoming.


  • 5

    By Calvin R on 27 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, bought a BMW and was done very easily. Thanks


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Booked an appointment to see a car, called back on the day to find out if they still have the car. Dealer on the phone told me he will phone me back. Phoned them back 15 minutes later, he hung up on me. Called an another number just to find out it was sold. Drove all the way down from Scotland. Avoid!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 09/02/22

    Dear Sir, thank you for your review. I have spoken with the sales department in regard to your telephone calls and would like to apologise for the less than acceptable level of service you have received. Furthermore, I have reviewed the telephone logs and I understand you telephoned the following morning, to check on the cars availability before setting off from Scotland and was advised that the vehicle was sold. Therefore, I would be grateful if you could amend your review to reflect this, as your statement that you had drove all the way from Scotland could be misleading for our potential customers. MK Automobiles Ltd


  • 5

    Best Dealership Around

    By Mark C on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best dealership around had 4 cars off them and never once been disappointed. Highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/21

    Dear Mark, thank you for your much valued custom and on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Reg plates and car mats

    By Rachel B on 29 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I love my new car, would reccomend 100% Saff was very helpful and the purchase was made stress free. The staff were all great and I would definitely go back to this garage in the future. Thankyou! Rachel

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 12/10/21

    Dear Ms Bowden, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva amazing service

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saf was amazing at sorting out Vauxhall Meriva for my mum and dad. 5 stars doesn’t cut it

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Angela, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ian M on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having purchased many cars over the years I had some trepidation about buying a fairly aged inexpensive small runabout 4 x4 due to previous bad car dealership experiences and their false promises.I can honestly now say that I had nothing to fear as this dealership and Saf in particular provide one of the best customer service experiences I have ever encountered.From start to finish I was provided with excellent friendly communication throughout with regular updates on my vehicle prior to delivery and when my vehicle was delivered it arrived valeted in great condition plus fully mot’d, serviced and warranted as promised.Main dealers in particular take note! I cannot therefore recommend this dealership and of course Saf enough.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Ian, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Stephen G on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    While we did not proceed with a purchase, refund of our deposit was processed immediately and the sales representative was amazingly professional and polite throughout, clear and accommodating during the inquiry process. Based on customer service, I would definitely recommend this firm, and would look to them in future.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS