play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ian M on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having purchased many cars over the years I had some trepidation about buying a fairly aged inexpensive small runabout 4 x4 due to previous bad car dealership experiences and their false promises.I can honestly now say that I had nothing to fear as this dealership and Saf in particular provide one of the best customer service experiences I have ever encountered.From start to finish I was provided with excellent friendly communication throughout with regular updates on my vehicle prior to delivery and when my vehicle was delivered it arrived valeted in great condition plus fully mot’d, serviced and warranted as promised.Main dealers in particular take note! I cannot therefore recommend this dealership and of course Saf enough.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Ian, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Stephen G on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    While we did not proceed with a purchase, refund of our deposit was processed immediately and the sales representative was amazingly professional and polite throughout, clear and accommodating during the inquiry process. Based on customer service, I would definitely recommend this firm, and would look to them in future.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    1st class

    By steve j on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    what an easy and pleasant experience, enquired about a car through email, every question i asked was answered and backed up with evidence , on arrival at showroom you could tell it was ran professionally, staff were great , car is exactly as i had been told , would very highly recommend these guys, and thanks to Saf i had drove out in my new purchase shortly after

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 23/04/21

    Dear Mr Jones, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Fabulous service.

    By Newton R on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It’s not often that reviews live up to the fact but with M K Automobiles they did just that. Nas was my point of contact and from beginning to delivery his service was first class, clear, informative and put me at ease. The advertised check on my car found a worn clutch which was replaced by their team. I was so confident in the company I did not even go view the car but awaited it’s delivery. It’s a great car M K, many thanks once again.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 23/04/21

    Dear Mr Richards, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Best car buying ever thanks to SAF .

    By alan N on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience of buying a car ever , SAF very professional and friendly totally hassle free , would buy a car again from MK AUTOMOBILES . The car is excellent


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Tom S on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Incredible service form start to finish, Saf looked after us well. Great car at a great price. Cheers guys


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Lynn D on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from MK Automobiles very happy with the service top class very happy with the car they sorted out one or two things before we picked up no trouble they were happy to help would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a car.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 16/12/20

    Dear Lynn, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Natasha B on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage, answered all my questions about the car and had it serviced/ MOT put on it before i got there as i was driving a fair way to view the car. Went through everything in detail and made it an easy experience. Friendly staff and nice showroom. Loving the car. Would def use this garage again!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Great service.

    By Carol W on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a Vauxhall meriva and the service that was given to us was excellent . The car is lovely and very well priced. I decided to buy it and had a few issues sorting out insurance etc but we were well looked after with great patience. Been out and about in my new car today and it drives fantastic . MK Automobiles is well worth a visit.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Drive away with confidence!

    By NATASHA L on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcoming and helpful on arrival, answered all questions. Very honest about the vehicles so you know what you are buying. Was able to go on a test drive and was a great experience, was also able to discuss controls etc. Great knowledge on the cars they have! Warranty was a bonus and fully explained. They did everything possible to make sure the car was perfect for collection; service, mot, vallet and more. Was available much sooner than expected and they was able to sort paperwork and tax out for me, all I had to do was transfer the money. Very trustworthy people. I drove the car home with confidence and a big smile on my face. What more could you ask for. Big thanks to this company, the experience was 5*!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS