play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good Purchase of my Insignia

    By Grzegorz J on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Insignia before new years eve. The staff were very helpful. Good service and no complaints

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Almost 5 star, eye taken off the ball!

    By Tony H on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I really wanted to rate them 5 stars for the following reasons. Salesman Saf was engaging but relaxed and allowed me unpressured time to inspect the vehicle and go for a lengthy test drive on the spot. There were a few advisories on a new MOT, I asked for them to be addressed and they were with no quibble and a new MOT issued. After having the car a few days a small fault was evident and although outside the scope of the warranty it was again addressed with no quibble. Well done guys a thoroughly enjoyable purchasing experience and I would recommend you to prospective buyers. However.....I paid a deposit on the car and collected it 7 days later. The car smelled like a wet dog had slept in it for a week, the wheel well mats were missing front and back and I found 4 month old car parking tickets in the passenger door stowage. I really expected my car to be gleaming after being with you for a week to be valeted. Cost you the 5th star I am afraid,


  • 5

    A great bunch of guys!

    By Jamie H on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience. Very polite and straight forward sales chap . For the first time when purchasing a car, there was no pressure on purchasing. The car was well presented and I am very very happy with it. A solid 9.5/10 experience!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Seamless Experience

    By Neil M on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Seamless purchase of car in a day due to coming down from Scotland. Very helpful - thank you


  • 5

    Shabby aftersales

    By Richard T on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Enjoyed the purchace process, not happy with the poor after service treatment. Not happy with repairs carried out that are still not right!!!


  • 5

    5 stars great deal

    By derek B on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a peugeot 3008 recently , the sale was very smoothly done. The after sales was a good experience , I had 2 small issues to sort and Brian the mechanic sorted them without fuss excellent to deal with. The sales staff did not push in any way (unlike some garages) Ashad, and Das were very helpful , Good place to deal with all round super Thanks to all Derek Butterworth


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ben H on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first used car from MK Automobiles and I am really happy with it. They gave me a good price for it and was able to test drive with no delay. The salesman and sales manager were down to earth and very helpful. I will certainly consider getting my next car from them.


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer

    By Gregory M on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a silver peugeot 16 diesle the car is exactly as described and I have now been running it for the last month . it is brilliant not even a drop of oil on floor when being left over a period of time witch is brilliant because all the cars I have had over 10 years old had this problem. and the service and dealership of the team there was great defo 5 stars


  • 5

    Perfect customer service...

    By Ventsislav P on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect customer service. It was pleasure working with them,the staff was very helpful .I am really happy with the car I brought.


  • 5

    disappointed

    By john M on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    dealer was very helpful, and car, a make and model i particularly wanted, was well presented and in good condition....But... it was only after money had changed hands and paperwork completed that the dealer informed me that there was no service history, a fact not included in the advertisment. As a lack of history affects the value of the car I am struggling to accept that an experienced dealer could make such a mistake and i now have to hope i can recover the history via the main dealer network.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS