play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    brilliant experience

    By Mr Stephen Charles S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    MK was very good with my wife and myself we arrived on an AA pick up truck as our car had broken down when we got to MK we where given drinks then we where shown the car we where going to buy from them it was excellent because we need it that day to go home it was taken for its mot they still took our old car I part exchange even though it was broken they looked after us all afternoon with drinks etc. when it got to late to travel home they helped us find a hotel at a good price they went above and beyond what we expected many thanks are due to them


  • 5

    Excellent Service & No Hard-Sell!

    By Mr Julian C on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from MK and would have to say it is probably the most pleasant car-buying experience I've ever had. Genuinely friendly & knowledgeable staff who allow you to take the time to inspect and test drive the vehicle thoroughly and never a hint of the 'pushy hard-sell'. The vehicle itself was top quality and we negotiated what I considered a fair price, especially considering the 2 year warranty, breakdown cover etc. The only minor blemish on the vehicle was very minor chips/scratches on the alloy wheels which, as promised, were fully re-furbed prior to taking delivery. Kept me informed regularly regarding the prep & delivery of the vehicle. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lisa D on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff was fantastic they managed to get me a mini cooper car i wanted and couldnt do enough for me


  • 5

    Low price quality vehicle

    By Mr John Edward B on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Informative and helpful staff always easy to get hold of. Two year warranty offered as part of a special offer which suggests confidence in the product. Part ex easy and fair price offered. I also feel the car I bought was a very good price for the quality and condition.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Miss Sharon M L on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Would definitely recommend friends and family Sales guys were great


  • 5

    My 2012 BMW 1 series sport diesel

    By Alan D on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just picked up my 2012 BMW 1-Series sport diesel from MK autos and I'm over the moon with it ! I dealt with Sarfraz from start to finish and he has been excellent as have all the staff I've spoken to . I would recommend buying from MK automobiles and I'm sure I'll be a regular customer from now on . Special thanks to Sarfraz for keeping me informed throughout the xmas period and has been a real gentleman from start to finish .


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David G E on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Returned again to buy my 2nd car and will hopefully be back again in the future.


  • 5

    Best Dealership Around

    By Mark C on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best dealership around had 4 cars off them and never once been disappointed. Highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/21

    Dear Mark, thank you for your much valued custom and on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Reg plates and car mats

    By Rachel B on 29 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I love my new car, would reccomend 100% Saff was very helpful and the purchase was made stress free. The staff were all great and I would definitely go back to this garage in the future. Thankyou! Rachel

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 12/10/21

    Dear Ms Bowden, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva amazing service

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saf was amazing at sorting out Vauxhall Meriva for my mum and dad. 5 stars doesn’t cut it

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Angela, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS