play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service & No Hard-Sell!

    By Mr Julian C on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from MK and would have to say it is probably the most pleasant car-buying experience I've ever had. Genuinely friendly & knowledgeable staff who allow you to take the time to inspect and test drive the vehicle thoroughly and never a hint of the 'pushy hard-sell'. The vehicle itself was top quality and we negotiated what I considered a fair price, especially considering the 2 year warranty, breakdown cover etc. The only minor blemish on the vehicle was very minor chips/scratches on the alloy wheels which, as promised, were fully re-furbed prior to taking delivery. Kept me informed regularly regarding the prep & delivery of the vehicle. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lisa D on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff was fantastic they managed to get me a mini cooper car i wanted and couldnt do enough for me


  • 5

    Low price quality vehicle

    By Mr John Edward B on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Informative and helpful staff always easy to get hold of. Two year warranty offered as part of a special offer which suggests confidence in the product. Part ex easy and fair price offered. I also feel the car I bought was a very good price for the quality and condition.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Miss Sharon M L on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Would definitely recommend friends and family Sales guys were great


  • 5

    My 2012 BMW 1 series sport diesel

    By Alan D on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just picked up my 2012 BMW 1-Series sport diesel from MK autos and I'm over the moon with it ! I dealt with Sarfraz from start to finish and he has been excellent as have all the staff I've spoken to . I would recommend buying from MK automobiles and I'm sure I'll be a regular customer from now on . Special thanks to Sarfraz for keeping me informed throughout the xmas period and has been a real gentleman from start to finish .


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David G E on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Returned again to buy my 2nd car and will hopefully be back again in the future.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva amazing service

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saf was amazing at sorting out Vauxhall Meriva for my mum and dad. 5 stars doesn’t cut it

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Angela, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ian M on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having purchased many cars over the years I had some trepidation about buying a fairly aged inexpensive small runabout 4 x4 due to previous bad car dealership experiences and their false promises.I can honestly now say that I had nothing to fear as this dealership and Saf in particular provide one of the best customer service experiences I have ever encountered.From start to finish I was provided with excellent friendly communication throughout with regular updates on my vehicle prior to delivery and when my vehicle was delivered it arrived valeted in great condition plus fully mot’d, serviced and warranted as promised.Main dealers in particular take note! I cannot therefore recommend this dealership and of course Saf enough.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Ian, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Stephen G on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    While we did not proceed with a purchase, refund of our deposit was processed immediately and the sales representative was amazingly professional and polite throughout, clear and accommodating during the inquiry process. Based on customer service, I would definitely recommend this firm, and would look to them in future.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    1st class

    By steve j on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    what an easy and pleasant experience, enquired about a car through email, every question i asked was answered and backed up with evidence , on arrival at showroom you could tell it was ran professionally, staff were great , car is exactly as i had been told , would very highly recommend these guys, and thanks to Saf i had drove out in my new purchase shortly after

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 23/04/21

    Dear Mr Jones, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS