play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Miss Sharon M L on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Would definitely recommend friends and family Sales guys were great


  • 5

    My 2012 BMW 1 series sport diesel

    By Alan D on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just picked up my 2012 BMW 1-Series sport diesel from MK autos and I'm over the moon with it ! I dealt with Sarfraz from start to finish and he has been excellent as have all the staff I've spoken to . I would recommend buying from MK automobiles and I'm sure I'll be a regular customer from now on . Special thanks to Sarfraz for keeping me informed throughout the xmas period and has been a real gentleman from start to finish .


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David G E on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Returned again to buy my 2nd car and will hopefully be back again in the future.


  • 5

    1st class

    By steve j on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    what an easy and pleasant experience, enquired about a car through email, every question i asked was answered and backed up with evidence , on arrival at showroom you could tell it was ran professionally, staff were great , car is exactly as i had been told , would very highly recommend these guys, and thanks to Saf i had drove out in my new purchase shortly after

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 23/04/21

    Dear Mr Jones, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Fabulous service.

    By Newton R on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It’s not often that reviews live up to the fact but with M K Automobiles they did just that. Nas was my point of contact and from beginning to delivery his service was first class, clear, informative and put me at ease. The advertised check on my car found a worn clutch which was replaced by their team. I was so confident in the company I did not even go view the car but awaited it’s delivery. It’s a great car M K, many thanks once again.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 23/04/21

    Dear Mr Richards, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Best car buying ever thanks to SAF .

    By alan N on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience of buying a car ever , SAF very professional and friendly totally hassle free , would buy a car again from MK AUTOMOBILES . The car is excellent


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Tom S on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Incredible service form start to finish, Saf looked after us well. Great car at a great price. Cheers guys


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Lynn D on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from MK Automobiles very happy with the service top class very happy with the car they sorted out one or two things before we picked up no trouble they were happy to help would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a car.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 16/12/20

    Dear Lynn, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Natasha B on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage, answered all my questions about the car and had it serviced/ MOT put on it before i got there as i was driving a fair way to view the car. Went through everything in detail and made it an easy experience. Friendly staff and nice showroom. Loving the car. Would def use this garage again!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Great service.

    By Carol W on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a Vauxhall meriva and the service that was given to us was excellent . The car is lovely and very well priced. I decided to buy it and had a few issues sorting out insurance etc but we were well looked after with great patience. Been out and about in my new car today and it drives fantastic . MK Automobiles is well worth a visit.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS