play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All in all, pretty good.

    By Gaz E on 28 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a ford C-max from this dealer. The salesman was not pushy with the sale and allowed us to have a good luck around the car by ourselves. Test driving was no problem even though it was sort of an unexpected visit by ourselves. Salesman seemed honest and told us about a minor fault with it which was that minor, we wouldnt have even noticed. This was fixed before we picked it up. There was a minor typo error with the paperwork side of things but this was put right without causing us any trouble at all. Over all, the car seems very nice and the buying process was no trouble.


  • 5

    Very friendly and committed staff - recommended.

    By Alan B on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Subaru Legacy from MK but shortly afterwards a noise was heard from the brakes so I arranged to let them take a look. It turned out to be a caliper not releasing fully. Rather than just replacing the caliper they also replaced all four disc rotors, new pads all round and flushed and renewed the brake fluid. So in fact a major overall of the brakes - all free of charge and without prompting. This was excellent and demonstares the staff are committed to ensuring customer satisfaction. A big thanks to all at MK Automobiles for their friendly and supportive service!


  • 5

    Ideal car at right price

    By Kevin C on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good deal and nice freindly staff slight issue with car after delivery but sorted no problem very happy with everything thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By ian L on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Vauxhall Insignia. Great value in comparison to other dealerships for condition, price and mileage. Excellent customer service, very professional and smooth sale. I would definitely recommend M K Automobiles Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer *****

    By Eva B on 11 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend MK Automobiles to anybody. I have just bought a Volvo V40 from them and received an amazing service from start to finish. My dealer was Saf who recognised my lack of car knowledge and invested all that much more time into talking me through all the details and controls when I picked the car up, and made sure I felt safe and comfortable before I left. He knew everything about the car which instantly filled me with confidence. And was also just a really nice friendly person which always makes any sort of purchase more pleasant. Lots of communication and he patiently answered all my questions. Very helpful. Saf - you’re a star! Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daz M on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very smooth experience, no hassle car was as informed. running great will recommend all family and friends.


  • 5

    Service you would expect

    By Stephen D on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I`ve just purchased a vehicle from MK Automobiles and the whole experience has been very enjoyable. They gave me a fair price for my trade in, offered me cups of coffee, which was very enjoyable too. They couldn`t have done more for me if they had tried, the salesman was polite and literally did take care of everything. I wouldn`t think twice about dealing with them again, in fact, it would be a pleasure!


  • 5

    Car not fully cleaned after buying

    By Bob F on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good personal service when shown car but when picked it up was told would have full valet but rubbish and dirt in seat pockets and cubby holes. Not impressed as last thing you should do to is clean a car allegedly cleaned thoroughly. Also lots of surface scratches said would buff out and did not. If they couldn't do it should have said so as told they would do it.


  • 5

    Get a good deal

    By Joan L on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from M K Automobiles which I love. They couldn't have been more knowledgeable and so very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. If you need a car go to M K Automobiles and know you will get a good deal


  • 5

    Good car and fair people

    By Garry M on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good quality car , very fair , knowledgeable and helpful people to deal with .


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS