play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Natasha B on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage, answered all my questions about the car and had it serviced/ MOT put on it before i got there as i was driving a fair way to view the car. Went through everything in detail and made it an easy experience. Friendly staff and nice showroom. Loving the car. Would def use this garage again!


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Great service.

    By Carol W on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a Vauxhall meriva and the service that was given to us was excellent . The car is lovely and very well priced. I decided to buy it and had a few issues sorting out insurance etc but we were well looked after with great patience. Been out and about in my new car today and it drives fantastic . MK Automobiles is well worth a visit.


  • 5

    Drive away with confidence!

    By NATASHA L on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcoming and helpful on arrival, answered all questions. Very honest about the vehicles so you know what you are buying. Was able to go on a test drive and was a great experience, was also able to discuss controls etc. Great knowledge on the cars they have! Warranty was a bonus and fully explained. They did everything possible to make sure the car was perfect for collection; service, mot, vallet and more. Was available much sooner than expected and they was able to sort paperwork and tax out for me, all I had to do was transfer the money. Very trustworthy people. I drove the car home with confidence and a big smile on my face. What more could you ask for. Big thanks to this company, the experience was 5*!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    BMW 3 series convertible

    By ray M on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was dealt with by Saf who was very helpful. Such a nice guy made me felt at ease immediately. As a disabled person buying a car is a difficult and stressful thing to do but Saf helped all the way. I put a deposit on a car but after sleeping on it phoned Saf the following morning and fully explained it wasn't right and he sorted a refund for me. Once i get my head right as to what i want then i will have no hesitation in contacting him again.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series

    By Michael B on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Saf. Had a really bad experience with cars in the past few months so decided to search further a field , I decided to purchase a BMW 3 series, From start to finish the sale was completed with utter ease, Saf arranged delivery of my car to Newcastle via a transporter van. Delivery arrived Perfect timing. Also provided with a full national warranty which means I can visit any garage of my choice if I need to. Will definitely be returning should the need arise for another vehicle . 5 stars for Saf

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    TERRIBLE AFTER SALES. Warranty is worthless.

    By Steven B on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car waited 2 weeks to pick it up drove 60 miles to fetch it to then have to wait around for 3 hours until it was ready, they hadn’t done the jobs promised. Broke down half way home had to crawl back in limp mode, argued on the phone for a week As they wanted me crawl it back up the motorway 😂 they agreed to fetch it, I told them what the problem was and it came back with an elastic band holding the brake switch up. A month later engine started making really loud noises rang up to get them sorted and kept getting told someone would call back and when I eventually got in contact with the service manager I was told the warranty had ran out because I had waited that long for someone to speak to me. Laughed at and told it was tough luck and to email the boss, no one ever replied. Car went in the garage, cost me over £1,000 to fix the problems and my brake switch is still hanging on by an elastic band. They refuse to acknowledge emails and the service manager refuses to call back


  • 5

    Very Good Purchase of my Insignia

    By Grzegorz J on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Insignia before new years eve. The staff were very helpful. Good service and no complaints

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Almost 5 star, eye taken off the ball!

    By Tony H on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I really wanted to rate them 5 stars for the following reasons. Salesman Saf was engaging but relaxed and allowed me unpressured time to inspect the vehicle and go for a lengthy test drive on the spot. There were a few advisories on a new MOT, I asked for them to be addressed and they were with no quibble and a new MOT issued. After having the car a few days a small fault was evident and although outside the scope of the warranty it was again addressed with no quibble. Well done guys a thoroughly enjoyable purchasing experience and I would recommend you to prospective buyers. However.....I paid a deposit on the car and collected it 7 days later. The car smelled like a wet dog had slept in it for a week, the wheel well mats were missing front and back and I found 4 month old car parking tickets in the passenger door stowage. I really expected my car to be gleaming after being with you for a week to be valeted. Cost you the 5th star I am afraid,


  • 5

    A great bunch of guys!

    By Jamie H on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience. Very polite and straight forward sales chap . For the first time when purchasing a car, there was no pressure on purchasing. The car was well presented and I am very very happy with it. A solid 9.5/10 experience!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/08/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Seamless Experience

    By Neil M on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Seamless purchase of car in a day due to coming down from Scotland. Very helpful - thank you


M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS