play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended, professional family business

    By MR GEE A on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service, they really went out of their way to find the car I wanted as well as a better finance deal than I had originally been quoted for, 5 stars!!


  • 5

    Worth a visit

    By Mr Malcolm Ronald O on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. We first went to look at a car that had unfortunately been sold a few hours earlier. We found the car we bought on the premises. The car was available to us the day promised all work carried out a good experience


  • 5

    Very honest and open!

    By Mr Akkas M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, very honest and friendly staff, I was clear with everything when buying my vehicle, they reported every fault along with repairing the car to new condition before selling the vehicle to me - i highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mr Terry C on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and prompt, and kept me updated throughout the buying process. Also were very patient with me, as due to my working hours and poor single at work, most of the time I was unable to reply the same day.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mrs Karen C on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service staff were brilliant will recommend to friends


  • 5

    Remember to smile

    By Mr Rijnier C on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car dealer. Just a bit slow but got there at the end.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mr ANTONY M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good all the way through the process. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Bad turned good experience

    By Mrs Caire M on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Booked a test drive which was easy & straight forward via email, I was encouraged to put a deposit down to secure the vehicle which I paid £150 over the phone, he said it’s subject to viewing the vehicle I said ok but I will get my money back if I dont want it, he said you will. So in the end I didn’t go view the car as I’d had some advice about it so I rang to tell them & was then told I wouldn’t get my money back & it’s in the terms& conditions that’s its subject to reviewing the car! I was fuming to say the least, the salesman was very calm & told me again & again the reasons why & suggested he’d speak to the manager, I might have rang every 15 minutes that day until he had spoken to the manager! He finally had & said the manager would ring me back, which he did & after a few words he gave me a full refund! I was so relieved as I felt robbed! I am very surprised that these car companies do this! But grateful I got my money back.


  • 5

    brilliant experience

    By Mr Stephen Charles S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    MK was very good with my wife and myself we arrived on an AA pick up truck as our car had broken down when we got to MK we where given drinks then we where shown the car we where going to buy from them it was excellent because we need it that day to go home it was taken for its mot they still took our old car I part exchange even though it was broken they looked after us all afternoon with drinks etc. when it got to late to travel home they helped us find a hotel at a good price they went above and beyond what we expected many thanks are due to them


  • 5

    Excellent Service & No Hard-Sell!

    By Mr Julian C on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from MK and would have to say it is probably the most pleasant car-buying experience I've ever had. Genuinely friendly & knowledgeable staff who allow you to take the time to inspect and test drive the vehicle thoroughly and never a hint of the 'pushy hard-sell'. The vehicle itself was top quality and we negotiated what I considered a fair price, especially considering the 2 year warranty, breakdown cover etc. The only minor blemish on the vehicle was very minor chips/scratches on the alloy wheels which, as promised, were fully re-furbed prior to taking delivery. Kept me informed regularly regarding the prep & delivery of the vehicle. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07972 276689

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS