play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Saf needs a pay rise.brillint sales person

    By Mr Robert Munton on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    excellant service,not rushed into anything,Saf was very helpful and delivered the car to my home.The company that valets their cars need to be better at it as where the spare wheel is not it was filthy and down the sides of the seats.Other than that it was a good afternoon out.


  • 5

    By KIETH PALER on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service thanks Daz


  • 5

    By Mr Ian Lee on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, I was kept informed of process from initial enquiry to car delivery, would highly recommend


  • 5

    1st Class Service

    By Christopher Hoyle on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Saf very professional and polite.


  • 5

    First car, first class experience

    By Paige Johnson on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to buy our daughter her first car after passing her test, I looked at many sites and then came across MK Automobiles. One of the first things I do is to check the reviews and they were all glowing which is a very good indication. We drove over on the Friday afternoon to look at the car we had seen, Sarfraz was there to meet us, he passed us the keys and left us to look around which was very welcomed. There was no pushy sales talk which you find at some places, we sat down with him afterwards and he talked us through the details of the car and it’s history and stuck to the facts and gave us our choices regarding extended warranty, service and breakdown etc. The process was very simple and easy and knowing how excited our daughter was he did everything he could to have the car ready for her as quick as possible. The whole experience went without a hitch and we collected the car on the Tuesday. I have already been recommending MK Automobiles to family and friends and when it comes to our son passing their site will be the first one we look at. Thanks again for a first class service


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service


  • 5

    Everything went through very smoothly

    By Anonymous on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my dealings with mk autos.saf especially.he sorted everything out for me. Even transferring my part exchange ownership tax,log book,setting up my my warranty.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly team. Well organised and and very professional.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent from start to finish. Excellent customer service, really helpful and I'm happy with my car

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 26/02/22

    Dear Julie, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    I appreciate everything thank you!

    By Victor Burton on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    They did well helping me out with anything I was confused about or needed, they gave me exactly what I requested &, they also represented great customer service skills.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 26/02/22

    Dear Victor, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS