play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mr Brian F on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience have now bought 3 cars from them and found the experience to be stress free with a not too much trouble from Saf in particular.Highly recommended and trusted dealer


  • 5

    COVID-19 Safe

    By Francesca B on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, patient staff, and good COVID-19 measures in place.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MELISSA D on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saf was amazing from start to finish. I was kept informed about my purchase and the car was in amazing condition when I picked it up. Friendly upon arrival and very easy process.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Ms Jane C on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy from start to finish. I’m thankful that they weren’t ‘pushy’, just friendly and extremely helpful. I was kept me informed at all times, leaving me pretty confident that I had made the right choice in car and in MK Automobiles. I am delighted with with my car - so thank you.


  • 5

    Great dealer and car.

    By Mr Colin C on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and help throughout the whole buying process. The car is excellent and am looking forward to many happy years driving it.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Mr Joseph B on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot complain with the service, Team was very helpful full history of vehicle. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Outstanding service & car

    By Miss Kelly F on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kelly Ferguson just now A perfect example of what a car dealer is!! Outstanding is an understatement. I cannot recommend Saf and his company enough. Thanks MK Automobiles and especially Saf. I will certainly be buying my next car with you


  • 5

    Perfect service - couldn’t be happier

    By Mr James S on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good small business. They really checked all details of the car and made sure to give it a full check before handing over the keys at the end, fixing any issues that may come up.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Thomas R on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Plenty of help would definitely buy from Again!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic Company!! Very pleased!!

    By Mr Bernadette C on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mini Cooper from Mk Automobiles last week and was dealt with by Saf. He had great customer service skills. He was very reliable and gave me all the information I needed to know and he dropped my new car off for me as I couldn’t collect it myself. The car I purchased is in superb condition and has been well looked after and was definitely worth the money. I would highly recommend MK Automobiles to everyone!!!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 11/10/20

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS