play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very smooth, no pressure buying experience

    By gary Thomas on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Thank you so much Daz for such a very pleasant purchasing experience. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had, from initial contact to finalisation of the purchase. I was given all the time we needed without any sales pressure to look over the car I eventually settled on, and a test drive was granted with no notice at all. Daz took me through every detail of the purchase with absolute professionalism, and issues highlighted with the car were addressed without question, even to the point of handover (a DRL bulb blew as he was about to hand over the keys – a problem I may not have spotted immediately had he not seen it first – and the bulb was immediately replaced). A lot of dealers would have left this for me to deal with. A very honest, genuine straight-forward young man. If you decide to view a car at this dealership, ask for him by name.


  • 5

    High level of customer services - very pleased with services

    By Chelsea Powell on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sarfraz Mahmood Went the extra mile with helping me get my car to london and reduced costs for carrying out work that the car needed before I purchased. Honest, reliable automobile centre - thanks!

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/21

    Dear Chelsea, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Mr Ian Brown on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding and extremely helpful, would buy again

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 18/11/21

    Dear Mr Brown, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Would go there again!

    By Barbara J Fawthrop on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a used car, and searching online, found the make and model we wanted at MK. Saf, who dealt with us, was courteous and helpful, and we did not feel pressured as can often happen in these situations. We noticed a few minor defects which he promised would be fixed, and when we picked up the car (serviced, MOT'd and valeted), they had all been attended to. The car was smart and clean inside and out, and runs well. We would certainly make MK our first port of call in future, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/21

    Dear Barbara, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Maizie L Shepherd on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and communication very good prices and quality car Overall really happy

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/21

    Dear Maizie, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Very calm and friendly salesman. Pleasant transaction.

    By Mr Abraham Rosenberg on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first call Saef was pleasantly and professional. He answered all my questions and helped us get everything setup. They offer a fantastic service with the rac that offers complete peace of mind. The car was clean and in good condition. Saef was patient pleasant and calm throughout and even went and put some diesel in the car for us!


  • 5

    Trustworthy seller.

    By Robert Lapsins on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly and the communication was really excellent. I paid a deposit and then the outstanding balance for the car in advance to save time and hassle on collection. Because I stay in North of Scotland which is roughly 375 miles away, so I had to make collection of the car on Saturday by myself because delivery would cost a small fortune. It all also went as I expected. I successfully got back home in a car what I bought. Judging by consumption of fuel, it looks mechanically sound. Only thing what I was not really happy about was dead air conditioner. That will add some £££ to the price of car. All over the car in very good condition, it is not rusted, there are not knocks and bangs or any unhealthy noises.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 18/11/21

    Dear Mr Lapsins, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, Saf was very accommodating. Would recommend.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 17/11/21

    Dear Pat, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to pick up car and very happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Well done to you all in difficult times.

    By David Hall on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and fully serviced.Getting a second hand car with full MOT and service as well as 3 months warranty put my mind at rest.Very pleasent staff ,a good experience all round.Ashtray broke in car when we picked car up so lid open (we don't smoke) new one ordered and on the way.New cam belt fitted aswel with pump and tentioner..Would go back again.Mr David Hall.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 18/11/21

    Dear Mr Hall, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS