play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My 2012 BMW 1 series sport diesel

    By Alan D on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just picked up my 2012 BMW 1-Series sport diesel from MK autos and I'm over the moon with it ! I dealt with Sarfraz from start to finish and he has been excellent as have all the staff I've spoken to . I would recommend buying from MK automobiles and I'm sure I'll be a regular customer from now on . Special thanks to Sarfraz for keeping me informed throughout the xmas period and has been a real gentleman from start to finish .


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David G E on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Returned again to buy my 2nd car and will hopefully be back again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daz M on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very smooth experience, no hassle car was as informed. running great will recommend all family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent follow on service

    By robert f on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. All issues see 3 star review sorted. Salesman genuinely cared.


  • 5

    Service you would expect

    By Stephen D on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I`ve just purchased a vehicle from MK Automobiles and the whole experience has been very enjoyable. They gave me a fair price for my trade in, offered me cups of coffee, which was very enjoyable too. They couldn`t have done more for me if they had tried, the salesman was polite and literally did take care of everything. I wouldn`t think twice about dealing with them again, in fact, it would be a pleasure!


  • 5

    Car not fully cleaned after buying

    By Bob f on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good personal service when shown car but when picked it up was told would have full valet but rubbish and dirt in seat pockets and cubby holes. Not impressed as last thing you should do to is clean a car allegedly cleaned thoroughly. Also lots of surface scratches said would buff out and did not. If they couldn't do it should have said so as told they would do it.


  • 5

    Get a good deal

    By Joan L on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from M K Automobiles which I love. They couldn't have been more knowledgeable and so very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. If you need a car go to M K Automobiles and know you will get a good deal


  • 5

    Good car and fair people

    By Garry M on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good quality car , very fair , knowledgeable and helpful people to deal with .


  • 5

    saf top bloke

    By ian b on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought a c4 in june very experienced staff no hassle they let you look alone and don't miver you saf is a top guy knows his stuff I would 100/pc buy again from these guys had my car 4 week not a problem would recommend to anyone give these guys a call


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service, from Friendly Staff.

    By Mike L on 16 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent Service from my initial enquiry until purchase. Staff explained everything in detail with no sales pressure etc. They communicated as advised and did not let me down with false promises etc. The car met with all expectations as advertised and my Rep even collected us from the Train Station from our journey North to view the Car etc, very helpful and considerate. They also filled my Flask for the Journey home. Top class Service , very well done.


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07972 276689

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS