play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Mr Paul S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 207 cc for a recreational vehicle, 9 years old and not in perfect condition, but MK were pretty relaxed sale wise, tossing me the keys and not pressuring me to buy. They replaced the clutch and a couple of tyres and for less than 3 grand I drove away in a low mileage car. Altogether a relaxed experience and a good dealer to do business with.


  • 5

    Brillient service from MK Automobiles

    By Mr Stephen H on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was so helpful but not pushy which I find a lot of times. He found plenty of time to spend with us and explain everything about changing a car, which I don't do very often. The car I wanted to purchase was just waiting for me in the show room and on the day of collection every went very smoothly


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly relaible

    By Mrs Charlotte E on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Nice clean dealership. Couldn't adore for us


  • 5

    Great service from MK Automobiles

    By Mr Philip C on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a BMW from mkautomobiles in Rochdale, I can honestly say it was one of the easiest and most pleasurable car purchasing experiences Ive ever had. Great hassle free customer service is a given with these guys. They do what they say, they inspire trust and confidence. They did everything I asked , kept me updated with progress, nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 14/10/19

    Dear Mr Claydon Thank you for your valued review from the team at MK Automobiles Ltd.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mr Chimezie M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team of workers. Supportive at all levels. I do recommend this guy for peace of mind when about to to get a car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Mr Chimezie M on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Very good customer service . I was supported all the way.


  • 5

    Purchase today

    By Mr Bryn D on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No stress no pushy salesmen easy viewing and buying experience

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 14/10/19

    Dear Mr Dewhurst Thank you for your valued review from the team at MK Automobiles Ltd.


  • 5

    Mini one sept 2019

    By Mr Andrew james G on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Very well looked after with no pressure. Quick and easy transaction.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 14/10/19

    Dear Andrew Thank you for your valued review from the team at MK Automobiles Ltd.


  • 5

    AUDI TT -

    By jason W on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very helpful from start to finnish. Explained verything i needed to know i recommed anyone to try this place.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 14/10/19

    Dear Mr Jay Thank you for your valued review from the team at MK Automobiles Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jay W on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finnish - Recommend. Very frendly and helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS