play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Michael Green on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great setvice


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mr G H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to the collection of my car which I am very pleased with , the service I received was excellent , friendly staff, car was spotless I would highly recommend purchasing a car from this garage ,


  • 5

    AMAZINGGGGG!!!

    By Selena D on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My rep was the most professional patient with perfect communication! He went though all the details about my car, he was just amazing! I lived 100’s of miles away and he was just amazing with everything including delivery ! The car itself is perfect in very way, its exactly what ive wanted! Great team! Il recommend to anyone who is seeking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Great deal from MK Automobiles

    By Mr Jeffery P on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Chev Cruze from MK Automobiles. Right from the beginning Saf has been excellent to ensure a smooth transition. Car was received beautifully cleaned and checked.. No short cuts.. I would gladly recommend MK Automobiles. Cars are quality and very fairly priced


  • 5

    Good Would recommend to family and friends

    By Rhonda A on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpful would recommend to my friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah Louise C on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent they kept me up to date with my car and they sort everything out so you don’t have to


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Toby H on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whole experience was very easy. Process was quick aswell.


  • 5

    amazing experiance

    By Mrs Sharon Louise D on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    such a friendly place to buy a car from fully recommend them to anyone they helped me soo much Naz i think the man's name was he went out of his way to help me soo much im soo greatfull for him help he was great many thanks and i love my new car


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Miss Saffron Jayne H on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saf was great, kept me updated and was a smooth process. Cant fault the car either! Thankyou


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Lillian O on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very seamless and customer service was top Notch. Sarf was Amazing I did nominate him for president(😀). It was an amazing experience all through


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS