play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By amy P on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A was very happy with the service. The process was explained clearly and no hard sell.


  • 5

    They made it all easy

    By hussain A on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought car on finance they arranged everything car is beautiful would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Ms Valerija S on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with MK automobiles Ltd service. Did part exchange and very happy with my new car, very friendly, polite and really professional staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr Philippe R on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's excellent and good service. People's are friendly.


  • 5

    From start to Fishish excellent service

    By zoe W on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish ,would 100% recommend these guys


  • 5

    Purchased car with no hassle.

    By danielle S on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    In a word, Superb. There was no pressure sales, aftercare really good, even filled tank up half full out of own money.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Helen B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just made a recent purchased on a Peugeot 208. Great customer service. Everything was done with ease and my car was ready to pick up around my busy schedule. Great price. All documents were sorted for me and they even did my tax before setting off. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Service All Round

    By Mr Paul G on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage to do business with, originally viewed a few cars on forecourt, gave us keys to have a look round a few we fancied & left us too it. No hard sales pitch, the one I fancied had a small fault, but he explained it would be rectified as part of the service & come fully valeted. Picked it up today sales team true to there word, all ready and waiting for me to collect. Nothing seemed to much trouble to them, as I did phone a few times to ask questions that come to me once l had left the showroom. But full marks to Saf answered the questions & If he didn't have the answer to hand, found out & got back to me, so Excellent Service All Round, Thanks Again.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience from the moment I arrived

    By SAMUEL K on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The moment I arrived at MK I was treated brilliantly. I was given a few minutes to look around before I was approached and felt like when I was approached it was at the right time. I was looking for a little run around as me and the Mrs were down to one car. Everything about the car I was looking at was explained to me perfectly and the test drive went well. I decided to purchase the car there and then. MK put it through a full MOT for me to add to the MOT for life they do with all cars. A full service was also done so when I picked the car up most wearing parts were brand new. Couldn't fault MK in any way and when looking for a new car in the future I will be going back.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By monica R on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly person , great looking after customer needs


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS