play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Kathryn Western on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchase was easy and painless, kept in contact as agreed and friendly service

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 12/07/21

    Dear Kathryn, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Would use again.

    By Paul Robinson on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality vehicle with warranty and a fair part exchange price. Polite sales staff.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Mr Robinson, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    By Mr Joseph R Hanrahan-Bradford on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saf was helpful, easy going and he gave me lots of useful information to make me feel at ease with the process.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Mr Hanrahan-Bradford, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with you!

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saf made buying a new car for the first time in many years easy! Very helpful team at MK autos made it a nice experience.

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent cars and a brilliant dealership

    By Mr Adam J Fedak on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, left alone to look at the car without being pressured, Sarfraz was brilliant and met all of our requests upon purchasing the car, the car was also excellent and In brilliant condition. Will definitely look on their Website for another car in the future

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Mr Fedak, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    A good company to deal with. Straightforward and knowledgeable.

    By MR Dave Wishart on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in all respects

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 30/06/21

    Dear Mr Wishart, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Good Value andGood Service

    By Mr Paul Harrison on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great place to compare prices and quality

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 07/06/21

    Dear Mr Harrison, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and easy.

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, quick and easy.


  • 5

    By Mr Brian Haigh on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    very nice service welcome to look round without sales team on your back

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 07/06/21

    Dear Mr Haigh, on behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent salesperson with no pressure to buy Would use them again

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car seemed good value for money and sales person was extremely curtious

    Reply from M K Automobiles Ltd on 06/06/21

    On behalf of all the staff at MK Automobiles Ltd, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS