play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Mr Lawrence D on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my Vauxhall insignia, good service and great car. No problems, good value for money. Would go back and would recommend Used Car showroom.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Sharon B on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasure dealing with this trader, no pressure sales, make you feel at ease and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended but it’s not all about the sale the after care service is just as important. I had a few questions to ask the day after I collected my car and they were extremely helpful. Would I go there again for my next vehicle ? ..... without hesitation


  • 5

    For your next car go to MK AUTOS ROCHDALE

    By Mr Stuart S on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to be able to speak direct about my vehicle. All my questions answered directly without hesitation. To speak directly to the owner more so, a genuine person to speak to. Without fail from selection to purchase to delivery spot on. Would and will recommend MK Autos Rochdale to anyone looking for quality affordable used cars.


  • 5

    A nice, easy transaction!

    By Miss Michelle G on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I are so pleased we chose to buy our new (new to us anyway) car from MK automobiles! We got a great deal on the car we bought and a good price for ours through part exchange. We've had no issues whatsoever, found the guys there to be very honest and friendly and we would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Purchase of an Astra

    By Paul H on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was just left to view the car in my own time no pressure was given so I could just take my time.


  • 5

    Brill service and best price on Autotrader

    By DR Gurbaag R C on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service Car given to me was good and sound Had some wear and tear scartches which was re painted for me before delivery Saf dealt with us and he is very calm and not a pushy salesman at all Fantastic service


  • 5

    Exeptional service

    By Mr Jason I on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from when we walked in to look at the vehicles to when we bought a car and drove away. They kept me informed of the sale progress and were helpful in transferring my private plate.


  • 5

    Pleasant!

    By Lara M on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy process of purchasing and getting the car. The dealer who helped me was very nice, as were all of the staff! Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    First time user on auto trader

    By Mr Grant H on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient friendly and no pressure salesman would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    got the car i wanted and good delivrer transport

    By Mr Michael M on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful and good customer service


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07972 276689

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS