play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Thomas R on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Plenty of help would definitely buy from Again!


  • 5

    Fantastic Company!! Very pleased!!

    By Mr Bernadette C on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mini Cooper from Mk Automobiles last week and was dealt with by Saf. He had great customer service skills. He was very reliable and gave me all the information I needed to know and he dropped my new car off for me as I couldn’t collect it myself. The car I purchased is in superb condition and has been well looked after and was definitely worth the money. I would highly recommend MK Automobiles to everyone!!!


  • 5

    Saf at mk automobile genuine people great place fo

    By Mrs Karen B on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saf was Friendly helpful and really helped me get a great deal . Felt really relaxed and confident I had made the right choice .


  • 5

    Honest, Professional, Would Recommend

    By Miss Natasha C on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine Guy, done the jobs he said he would do before we took the Car, I felt like I could trust this guy not like a lot of car Dealers out there who say the right things and sell you a wreck! Just because it has an MOT doesn’t mean the Car is in great shape, this place does a full car check and gives you the paperwork to prove it, any dramas I can take it back, would recommend, like all Dealers if getting finance they will always try and get you to pay a bit more.


  • 5

    Purchase of Citroen C4

    By Mr Mark V on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Found the vehicle I was looking for on Autotrader and MK Autos looked after the rest. Garage operating Covid - safe procedure and conducted test drive and paper work safely. The vehicle was ready for my collection in good time and everything went to plan. Professional and polite salesman at MK Autos.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Mr Malcolm C on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Mentioned a couple of things we thought needed sorted on the car we were interested in. Sorted them out no problem for us and gave us a great price on the car we were trading in, which was much more than we were expecting. Well worth travelling from Cumbria to Rochdale to look at a car and return to collect it. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another car in future from these guys. Cannot fault them in any way they couldn't do enough for us. Many thanks guys for all your help.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Mrs Kathryn M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - we couldn't have asked for more. The customer is made to feel number one. Visiting this garage is a must if you're searching for a used car.


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By Mr Robert M on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Saf the salesman. Was so helpful and no pressure from him. Explained everything thoroughly and clear. Really happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Mrs Emma Jane D on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service , hassel free . Car was as described in add no hidden suprises.


  • 5

    Could not do enough for you

    By Mr Chris W on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good all went as it should do the sales people were very good no problems and drive away


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07377 057511

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS