play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By michael R on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very pleased with the vehicle . Competitive prices . Friendly staff.


  • 5

    New car day!

    By cheryl B on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, informative and relaxed atmosphere. No pressure but on hand to answer any questions. Bought my car there and very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Another Happy Customer!

    By Mr Sean Mark H on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online and got in touch with the garage. The sales rep was able to send me additional pictures and videos of the car which helped as I live in NI. I flew across to collect the car and the staff ensured that the car was fully prepared and ready for me to collect. A very positive experience from very helpful staff. I would happily recommend this garage to all buyers.


  • 5

    Wonderful Dealership

    By Mr Alan L on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Guys At Mk Group offer superior service to all their customers i cannot fault their curteous and thoughtful service. The service Manager is especially helpful asnd will do hids best to accomodate any request..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Miss Chido M on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the overall service I received...very friendly and helpful stuff, everything was handled professional and very quick. Cars are of very high standard, very happy with my new car


  • 5

    I would not use this company again

    By marie B on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car arrived a day late. It was not valeted, just sprayed with shine stuff inside and on the visible side of the tyres. The pictures shown on the internet did not represent the actual car. It arrived with scuffs and really badly scuffed wheels. I bought this car without seeing it so it is my fault! Don’t expect a really clean car to be delivered. In their defence it was not too expensive but I will have to spend at least 1000 pounds to make it look like the car that was advertised. They did tell me it received a full service but I don’t believe they would do that and send a dirty car!


  • 5

    Nice car Worth the journey,

    By robert J on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Renault Megan’s , nice car , salesman very helpful , nothing too much trouble , good selection of cars


  • 5

    Perfect car shop.

    By Mrs Georgina R on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very excellent service from start to finish, was very helpful and answered any questions I asked. I would highly recommend a visit to them.


  • 5

    Absolutely Great!!!

    By Mr Daniel W on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I could not have anything better to say about this company, My sales executive was great and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to contact them.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By dale S on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good prices. Quality experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07805 196633

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS