play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M K Automobiles Ltd

At M K Automobiles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M K Automobiles Ltd

M K Automobiles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brill service and best price on Autotrader

    By DR Gurbaag R C on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service Car given to me was good and sound Had some wear and tear scartches which was re painted for me before delivery Saf dealt with us and he is very calm and not a pushy salesman at all Fantastic service


  • 5

    Exeptional service

    By Mr Jason I on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from when we walked in to look at the vehicles to when we bought a car and drove away. They kept me informed of the sale progress and were helpful in transferring my private plate.


  • 5

    Pleasant!

    By Lara M on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy process of purchasing and getting the car. The dealer who helped me was very nice, as were all of the staff! Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    First time user on auto trader

    By Mr Grant H on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient friendly and no pressure salesman would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    got the car i wanted and good delivrer transport

    By Mr Michael M on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful and good customer service


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Mrs Mandy Jayne W on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a Mini Cooper S today and I am really pleased! Saf was a very helpful young man and nothing was to much for him. Lovely showroom the other young man was also very nice and with me being a woman buying on my own all made an impression and made me feel very comfortable. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back again Thanks Saf!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Chloe L on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish, absolutely love my car. Can't fault it!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Barbra R on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great customer service would recommend 100% great guys go up and above board to help you couldn't have picked a better place to get my new car from excellent


  • 5

    Mk automobiles

    By Kristian S S on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly and approachable staff. Would definitely recommend. Bought a used Honda Civic and it’s awesome cheers mk automobiles 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended, professional family business

    By MR GEE A on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service, they really went out of their way to find the car I wanted as well as a better finance deal than I had originally been quoted for, 5 stars!!


‹ Prev Next ›

M K Automobiles Ltd

Telephone:
01706 640111 07972 276689

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

M K Automobiles Ltd

Address:
Suzuki showroom,
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Greater Manchester,
OL16 5RS